Contact and opening hours

 

VisitMiddelfart
Havnegade 6
5500 Middelfart
Tel.: +45 8832 5959
mail@visitmiddelfart.dk

 

Fredericia Bibliotek & Velkomstcenter
Prinsessegade 27
7000 Fredericia
Tel.: +45 7210 6800
turisme@fredericia.dk

 

VisitFredericia
Gothersgade 20
7000 Fredericia
Booking of guidet tours:
Tel.: +45 7211 3512
Please note mail further down.

Persons

VisitMiddelfart

 

VisitFredericia

Anette Hellmund Werenskiold
Touristmanager
anette@visitmiddelfart.dk
Direkte: 8832 5964


 

Heidi Hammer Lings
Team Manager
heidi.lings@fredericia.dk
Direkte: 7211 3512 / 2291 7347


Kitt Schou Morgen
Meeting and Event Manager
kitt@meetinglillebaelt.dk
Direkte: 8832 5962


 

Verena Obertopp Knudsen
Tourism Coordinator
verena.knudsen@fredericia.dk
Direkte: 4077 8435


Dorthe Thrane Jensen
Tourism Coordinator
dorthe@visitmiddelfart.dk
Direkte: 8832 5956


 

Helle Rosborg Black
Cruise Coordinator
helle.black@fredericia.dk
Direkte: 5083 4226


Helle Thomsen
Tourism Coordinator
helle@visitmiddelfart.dk
Direkte: 8832 5963


 

Jan Mikkelsen
Assistant - tourism
jan.mikkelsen@fredericia.dk
Direkte: 4124 5308


Lisanne Gerlich
Project Coordinator
lisanne@visitmiddelfart.dk
Direkte: 8832 5955


 

Jeanne Sørensen
Assistant
jeanne.sorensen@fredericia.dk
Direkte: 2099 0739


You are always welcome to contact one of us, if you need practical advice in connection with meetings and/or conferences

Share this page

VisitMiddelfart

02. Jan – 31. May
Open: Mon. - Fri.: 10:00-14:00 
Telephone hours: 
Mon. - Thu.: 08:00–16:00
Friday: 08:00-14:00

01. Jun - 31. Aug
Open:
Mon. - Fri.: 10:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
Telephone hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 08:00–17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00  

01. Sep – 22. Dec
Open: Mon. - Fri.: 10:00-14:00
Telephone hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 08:00–16:00
Friday: 08:00-14:00

14. + 21. Oct: 
Open: 10:00-14:00
Telephone hours: 10:00-14:00 

Self Service: Daily: 09:00-22:00

Closed (All days incl.)

13.-17. April (Easter)
12. May (Bank holiday)
25. May (Ascension Day)
4.-5. June (Whit Sunday/Monday)
14. June
23. December - 1. January 2018 (Christmas and New Year)

Fredericia Velkomstcenter

Self Service: Mon. - friday.: 08:00-11:00

02. jan - 31. mar
Open:

Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00 
Friday.: 11:00-17:00
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00
Telephone hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00 
Friday.: 11:00-17:00
 
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00
 

01. apr - 30. sep 

Open:
Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00 
Friday.: 11:00-17:00 
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00 
Telephone hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00

Friday.: 11:00-17:00
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00

01. oct - 31. dec
Open:
Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00
Friday.: 11:00-17:00
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00
Telephone hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 11:00-19:00 
Friday.: 11:00-17:00 
Saturday.: 10:00-14:00 

Closed:

23.-24. January
13.-17. April
12. May
25. May 
5. June
24.-25.-26. December
31. december